Tags

, , , ,

Apparently today is the first perfectly square (that’s if you live in the parts of the world where dates are written as month/date/year) April Fools’ Day. So happy Pranking. Just don’t prank me…

Wikipedia went overboard today, with stories so outrageous that they just might be true. Like the one where the Irish Prime Minister was seen walking around naked. Yeah, that one was funny.

It’s one of those days, long, hot, the kind where you just want to go nap and forget everything, especially after extenuating circumstances. Seeing as I’m on strike, I figured, why not use my energy for good? Have internet, will blog.

So, buckets in doorways aside, it was an interesting April Fools…
Way to make a start, eh?

Plus I’ve been listening to awesome music and such, like Natasha Bedingfield and Nelly Furtado. Yeah, that’s what I get for wrecking my laptop and trading 36 GB of music for the contents of two 1 GB flash disks…
Oh yeah, plus I finally got to watch Jason Mraz and Colbie Caillat’s video… I have eclectic taste, that’s my excuse.

Here it is, enjoy.

Lucky – Jason Mraz with Colbie Caillat

